OECUS OCSDGTL003 VA Is out now!

OECUS is glad to announce the third release of the digital catalogue, OCSDGTL003.  Snippets of our VA OCSDGTL003 curated by Anthony Tring, Kameliia, Monovsn, ASEC and Oxygeno are on SoundCloud! Release date 2nd April 2021 on Bandcamp and on all main digital stores! Check it out.

Cat. No OCSDGTL003 – OECUS all rights reserved.

Format: Digital
Mastered by Dadub Studio
Artwork: Ava Krohn
Distribution: TripleVision

Back to news overview